Skip to content

Welcoming summer with shades from Face a Face!

May 12, 2010

This past weekend was a fabulous one in the McNeill household! On Saturday I got to watch my daughter run and ompete in the high jump for her school team at a district-wide track meet. And on Mother’s Day, I spent the day at the lacrosse fields watching my teenage son dominate. Not too shabby!

After an entire weekend in the sun, I realized that my sunglasses need a serious style update. The smaller frames are so out. And the enormous Paris Hilton / Jackie-O glasses just feel costume-y. A new pair of Face-a-Face sunglasses, was definitely in order!

I love Face-a-Face because rather than search aimlessly through styles to find one that catches my eye, the firm offers the option to sort by style, color, shape, and even material to find the perfect match – and all with impeccable Parisian style!

I think I’ve settled on the firm’s trendy “Rocks 2” style. A Wayfarer inspired squarish frame, these glasses are updated for 2010 and come in the perfect tortoise color.

A favorite of celebrities all over the world, now you can fabulous French style, too. Simple visit Face-a-Face or check out the Retail Locator online.

Tres chic!

Susan McNeill is a wife, mother, author, entrepreneur and social activist. In addition to Susan Said What?! Susan also writes for Style on a WHIM, It’s how you play the game!, and Success Won’t Wait!


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

