Skip to content

Try these delicious colors for a true “wallet pop!”

January 26, 2011
A true Wallet Pop!

A true Wallet Pop! by Susanmcneill6 featuring pouch bags

This summer I purchased myself a beautiful new wallet. My old one was actually so disreputable looking, I was embaressed to pull it out at a cash register or restaurant!

Now when I open my handbag, I am greeted by a whimsical, orchid mock-croc wallet in soft, buttery leather. Every time I pull it out, it makes me smile.

So, in this gloomy winter weather, why not carry a little burst of secret sunshine in your handbag? A wallet in a delightful shade will make handing over that credit card just a little easier!

While you’re here, don’t forget to enter to win a stunning pair of faux fur boot accessories! Multiple entry methods, plus, tweet 3x per day for even more entries! Contest ends 2-15.

Susan McNeill is a wife, mother, author, entrepreneur and social activist. In addition to Susan Said What?! Susan also writes for It’s how you play the game!, Success Won’t Wait! and new for 2011 The Best Christmas Ever!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

